Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter: Dipl.-Inf. Christian Neumann, +49 2778 37200-01, christian.neumann@cn-consult.eu

Vertrieb:
DiLoc|Sync
Klaus Peter, +49 2778 37200-11, klaus.peter@cn-consult.eu

DiLoc|Motion und DiLoc|OnBoard
Thomas Auner, +49 2778 40699-96, thomas.auner@cn-consult.eu
Christian Neumann, +49 2778 37200-01, christian.neumann@cn-consult.eu

Leiter IT & Entwicklung: Daniel Haas, +49 2778 37200-02, daniel.haas@cn-consult.eu

Marketing: Nicole Meyer-Piton, +49 2778 37200-05, nicole.meyer-piton@cn-consult.eu

Rechnungswesen: Elke Reichel, +49 2778 37200-07, elke.reichel@cn-consult.eu

Sekretariat: Katrin Herlth, +49 2778 37200-00, katrin.herlth@cn-consult.eu

Technischer Support: support@cn-consult.eu