Contact persons

Managing Partner: Christian Neumann, +49 2778 37200-01, christian.neumann@cn-consult.eu

Sales:
DiLoc|Sync
Klaus Peter, +49 2778 37200-11, klaus.peter@cn-consult.eu

DiLoc|Motion and DiLoc|OnBoard
Christian Neumann, +49 2778 37200-01, christian.neumann@cn-consult.eu

Head of IT & Development: Daniel Haas, +49 2778 37200-02, daniel.haas@cn-consult.eu

Marketing: Nicole Meyer-Piton, +49 2330 807071, nicole.meyer-piton@cn-consult.eu

Accounting: Elke Reichel, +49 2778 37200-07, elke.reichel@cn-consult.eu

Secretariat: Anne Dworschak, +49 2778 37200-00, anne.dworschak@cn-consult.eu

Technical Support: support@cn-consult.eu